DEWA-OIL for oil treatment

//DEWA-OIL for oil treatment

Overview

DEWA- is a complex of equipment for improving and -based products. DEWA- reduces temperature, oil , temperature, makes oil more homogeneous. Oil, processed in DEWA-OIL, has higher output of light fractions like benzin and diesel. Oil and oil-based fuels becoming uniform what improves combustion characteristics.

Applications

DEWA-OIL is effective for improving Heavy Fuels Oils (HFO), mazut, oil wastes, etc. Watered oil is becoming homogeneous (uniform). Major applications are:

  • In oil-refineries – for increasing light oil fractions output, reducing consumption of catalysts, dissolving liquid and gazeous additives, etc.
  • In combustion systems – for improving combustion characteristics, reducing sledging, etc.
  • Special applications – dissolving liquid additives and gases in oil, micromilling of solid particles which may exist in oil, especially in heavy fuel oil, other applications.

Depending on oil characteristics DEWA-OIL may reduce oil viscosity up to 30%, reduces pour point from -6 deg C till -16 deg C, increases output of light fractions on 2…3% or more for different types of oil. Watered oil processed in DEWA-OIL becomes uniform and does not include “water lenes”, produced water-oil emulsion is stable for a long period.

Components

DEWA-OIL includes Rotary-Impulse Apparatus (RIA) or static cavitation , pump with control system for providing proper pressure, single frame, piping and valves, tank(s) for original and/or final product.

How it Works

Oil is pumped with a certain pressure into the RIA or Static Reactor which produces a myriads of bubbles (caverns). These caverns are collapsing immediately after they are produced. This process (cavitation) creates a local pressure inside a bubble up to hundreds bars and destructs long molecular chains. As the result all components (oil, water, additives, ..) are properly mixed in a form of stable emulsion.
Depending on type of cavitator (RIA or Static Reactor) processing requires single pass or multple passes through the complex. Working pressure for RIA is approximately 5…9 bars, working pressure for static reactor is 12…20 bars depending on oil type.

Available Configurations

DEWA-OIL is available in different modifications with capacity from 3 m3 per day (based on RIA-150M) till 1000 m3 per day (static reactor).

ДЭВА-ОЙЛ для обработки топлив

//ДЭВА-ОЙЛ для обработки топлив

Описание

Комплекс ДЭВА-ОЙЛ предназначен для улучшения качества нефти и нефтесодержащих продуктов. Обработка в ДЭВА-ОЙЛ снижает вязкость нефти, температуру вспышки, температуру текучести, потребление катализаторов, а также превращает обводнённые тяжёлые нефтепродукты в стабильную однородную (гомогенную) эмульсию.

Применение

  • На НПЗ: для снижения вязкости нефти и увеличения выхода лёгкий фракций, для уменьшения потребления катализаторов и др.
  • На котельных/ТЭЦ — для повышения качества сжигания топлив, уменьшения шлакообразования, устранения водяных линз и др.
  •  Специальные применения — тщательное смешивание с добавками, растворение газовых фракций, микроизмельчение твёрдых фракций, характерных для тяжелых нефтепродуктов и отходов НПЗ, другие применения.

В зависимости от свойств исходной нефти её обработка в ДЭВА-ОЙЛ позволяет снизить вязкость до 30%, снизить температуру текучести (pour point) с -6 до -16 C, увеличить выход лёгких фракций на 2..3% или больше для некоторых видов нефти, получить стабильную водно-мазутные эмульсии.

 

В высоковязких мазутах содержится вода в виде отдельных местных скоплений. Использование в качестве топлива специально приготовленных водо-мазутных эмульсий является одним из эффективных методов, позволяющих решить эту проблему. Одной из применяемых технологий для использования в котлах малой и средней мощности является технология с использованием РИА.

Комплектация и Модельный ряд

Стандартная комплектация ДЭВА-ОЙЛ включает РИА, подающий насос, комплект трубопроводной арматуры, измерительные приборы. Окончательная комплектация ДЭВА-ОЙЛ и выбор материалов определяются в зависимости от специфики технологического процесса Заказчика и его потребностей.